Sunday, 9 August 2009

iTunes Festival, Graham live at the Camden Roundhouse, London 23-07-09

With a full of magic acoustic show at the mythical Camden Roudhouse theatre, Graham has closed by now his promotional tour for The spinning top.


01. Look into the light
02. This house
03. In the morning
04. If you want me
05. Perfect love
06. Brave the storm
07. Dead bees
08. Sorrow's army
09. Caspian sea
10. Home
11. Humble man
12. Feel alright
13. Tripping over
14. November


15. Babe, it ain't no lie (Davy Graham cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment